

## **Morris County Board of Elections**

Administration & Records Building, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor P.O. Box 900 Morristown, NJ 07963-0900

Board Commissioners
Diana S. Rochford, Chairwoman
Matthew B. Clarkin, Secretary
Laurie Fierro Brownstein
John J. Murphy

*Administrator*Dale A. Kramer

973-285-6715 Office 973-285-5208 Fax

### MORRIS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS 10 COURT STREET P.O. BOX 900 MORRISTOWN NJ 07963-0900

#### \*NOTICE\*

# ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE RESOLUTION:

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE MORRIS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS THAT PURSUANT TO THE "OPEN PUBLIC MEETINGS LAW" ENACTED MARCH 8, 2022 AS P.L. 1975 CHAPER 231:

THE REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD WILL BE HELD STARTING AT 1:00PM IN ROOM 209 OF THE RECORDS AND ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, 10 COURT STREET, MORRISTOWN, NEW JERSEY, AS FOLLOWS:

#### **MEETING DATES ARE AS FOLLOWS:**

5, 2022	
3, 2022	
7, 2022	PRIMARY ELECTION
6, 2022	
4, 2022	
8, 2022	GENERAL ELECTION
6, 2022	
3, 2023	
7, 2023	
7, 2023	
	3, 2022 7, 2022 6, 2022 4, 2022 8, 2022 6, 2022 3, 2023 7, 2023

THE BOARD HEREBY DESIGNATES THE **DAILY RECORD** AS THE NEWSPAPER WHEREIN NOTICE REQUIREMENTS SHALL BE SENT IN CONFORMITY WITH THE LAW.

THIS NOTICE SHALL ALSO BE POSTED IN THE OFFICES OF THE BOARD OF ELECTIONS, IN A PROMINENT PLACE, VISIBLE TO THE PUBLIC ON THE BULLETIN BOARD WHERE OTHER NOTICES ARE NORMALLY PLACED.