COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director Stephen H. Shaw

Commissioner Deputy Director Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator John Bonanni

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141
cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 2:00 pm Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from April 20, 2021
- V. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. NYS&W Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
- VI. Old Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Public Comments
 - IX. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: October 19, 2021
 - X. Adjournment

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://morriscountynj.webex.com/morriscountynj/j.php?MTID=m725b72b0f02dfbc6c98e1b3199e65ac6

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1-408-418-9388 Access Code: 1793 72 3027 Note: It will ask for your Meeting Attendee ID. You will click # on your phone.