COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director Stephen H. Shaw

Commissioner Deputy Director Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator John Bonanni

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141
cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 2:00 pm Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from July 20, 2021
- V. Presentation: Berkshire Valley Road Truck Circulation Project
- VI. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. NYS&W Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
 - D. NJ 24 and Columbia Turnpike Interchange
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
 - IX. Public Comments
 - X. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: January 18, 2022
 - XI. Adjournment

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://morriscountynj.webex.com/morriscountynj/j.php?MTID=mfdf7596560be867f121adcf1daa5db78

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1-408-418-9388 Access Code: 2332 505 7022 Note: It will ask for your Meeting Attendee ID. You will click # on your phone.

Offices located in 30 Schuyler Place, 3rd Floor, Morristown, New Jersey 07960