COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director Tayfun Selen

Commissioner Deputy Director John Krickus

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo Thomas J. Mastrangelo Stephen H. Shaw Deborah Smith P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator John Bonanni

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from April 19, 2022
- V. NJTPA Report: Regional Active Transportation Plan
- VI. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. NYS&W Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
 - IX. Public Comments
 - X. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: October 18, 2022
 - XI. Adjournment

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://morriscountynj.webex.com/morriscountynj/j.php?MTID=mfbb765f0121e5db35f2e3ab3932e8346

Join by Phone: 408-418-9388

Meeting Number (access code): 2343 322 7687

Note: It will ask for your Meeting Attendee ID. You will click # on your phone.