COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director John Krickus

Commissioner Deputy Director Christine Myers

Douglas R. Cabana Stephen H. Shaw Deborah Smith Tayfun Selen Thomas J. Mastrangelo P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator
Deena Leary

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 2:00 pm Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from January 17, 2023
- V. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. Pompton Valley Rail Trail Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
- VI. Old Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Public Comments
- IX. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: July 18, 2023
- X. Adjournment

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://morriscountynj.webex.com/morriscountynj/j.php?MTID=m8fddb9608da599db7c624e07c50d1b79

Join by Phone: 408-418-9388 Meeting Number (access code): 2342 869 4381

Note: It will ask for your Meeting Attendee ID. You will click # on your phone.