COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director John Krickus

Commissioner Deputy Director Christine Myers

Douglas R. Cabana Stephen H. Shaw Deborah Smith Tayfun Selen Thomas J. Mastrangelo P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator
Deena Leary

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141
cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

$\begin{tabular}{ll} AGENDA \\ Board of Transportation Meeting \\ \end{tabular}$

<u>Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 2:00 pm</u> Morristown Airport, DM Airports 8 Airport Road, Morristown, NJ 07960

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from April 25, 2023
- V. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. Pompton Valley Rail Trail Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
 - D. Airport Activities
- VI. Old Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Public Comments
 - IX. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: October 17, 2023
 - X. Adjournment