COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of Chosen Freeholders Director Deborah Smith

Deputy Director Stephen H. Shaw

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Kirckus Thomas J. Mastrangelo P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator John Bonanni

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.
973-285-6750
Fax: 973-539-3141
cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting Tuesday, July 21st, 2020 - 2:00 pm Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from January 21, 2020
- V. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. NYS&W Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
- VI. Old Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Public Comments
 - IX. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: October 20, 2020
 - X. Adjournment

Join by Phone: +1-408-418-9388 Meeting Number (access code): 129 903 9427