## **RESOLUTION 2010-1**

## **RESOLUTION APPOINTING OFFICERS**

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following officers shall be elected by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris for the period of one (1) year, commencing on January 12, 2010 and expiring December 31, 2010 in accordance with the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris, with all powers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:

Chairman:Linda SchrammVice-Chairman:Russell HallTreasurer:Richard Tappen

Roberta L. Strater, Director/Secretary

Date Adopted