RESOLUTION 2012-1

RESOLUTION APPOINTING OFFICERS

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following officers shall be elected by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris for the period of one (1) year, commencing on January 10, 2012 and expiring December 31, 2012 in accordance with the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris, with all powers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:

	Chairman:	Russell F. Hall
	Vice-Chairman:	Richard G. Tappen
	Treasurer:	Alan Koldewyn
		Original Signed By:
		Roberta L. Strater, Director/Secretary
Date Adopted		