## **RESOLUTION 2013-1**

## RESOLUTION APPOINTING OFFICERS

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following officers shall be elected by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris for the period of one (1) year, commencing on January 8, 2013 and expiring December 31, 2013 in accordance with the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris, with all powers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:

owers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:		
	Chairman: Richard G	G. Tappen
	Vice-Chairman: Alan Koldewyn	
	Treasurer: Manfred F. Ricciardelli, Jr.	
		Original Signed By:
		Roberta L. Strater, Director/Secretary
Date Adopted		