RESOLUTION 2015 - 1

RESOLUTION APPOINTING OFFICERS

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following officers shall be elected by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris for the period of one (1) year, commencing on January 13, 2015 and expiring December 31, 2015 in accordance with the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris, with all powers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:

	Chairman: Alan Koldewyn	
	Vice-Chairman: Manfred F. Ricciardelli, Jr.	
	Treasurer: Elizabeth P. Denecke	
		Original Signed By:
		Roberta L. Strater, Director/Secretary
Date Adopted		