## **RESOLUTION 2017 - 1**

## RESOLUTION APPOINTING OFFICERS

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following officers shall be elected by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris for the period of one (1) year, commencing on January 10, 2017 and expiring December 31, 2017 in accordance with the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris, with all powers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:

	Chairman: Manfred F. Ricciardelli, Jr.  Vice-Chairman: Linda Schramm  Treasurer: Russell F. Hall	
		Original Signed By:
		Roberta L. Strater, Director/Secretary
Date Adopted		