RESOLUTION 2020-1

RESOLUTION APPOINTING OFFICERS

BE IT RESOLVED, that the following officers shall be elected by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris for the period of one (1) year, commencing on January 9, 2020 and expiring December 31, 2020 in accordance with the By-Laws of the Housing Authority of the County of Morris, with all powers, duties and responsibilities defined therein:

Chairman: Gene Feyl

Vice-Chairman: Thomas Zaccone

Kelly A. Stephens, Director/Secretary

Date Adopted