COUNTY OF MORRIS DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners Director Stephen H. Shaw

Deputy Director Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen



County Administrator John Bonanni

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

> Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, January 14, 2020, 5:15 p.m. – Webex Meeting

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order Marcy McMann
- II. Attendance and Introductions Marcy McMann
- III. Approval of Nov. 12, 2020 Minutes
- IV. Chair Report
- V. Nominating Committee Slate of Officers and Vote Barbara Ward
- VI. Subcommittee Reports: Funding Planning Legislative/Advocacy County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS)
- VII. State Liaison Reports: Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services Eileen Alexander
- VIII. Staff Reports: Municipal Alliance Coordinator Steve Nebesni Addictions Services Coordinator – Rosalyn Suarez Mental Health Administrator - Amy Archer
 - IX. Joint PAC Report
 - X. HSAC Report
 - XI. Old Business

- XII. New Business
- XIII. Open to the Public
- XIV. Adjourn