## **COUNTY OF MORRIS**

## DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners Director Stephen H. Shaw

Deputy Director Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen



County Administrator John Bonanni

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, January 13, 2022 5:15 p.m. – Webex Meeting

## **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order Chris Chernick
- II. Attendance and Introductions Chris Chernick
- III. Approval of October 14 and November 2021 Minutes Quorum needed
- IV. Nominating Committee Barbara Ward & Gregg Benson Quorum needed
- V. **Presentation** Rose Brown, Mental Health Association of Essex and Morris
- VI. Chair Report
- VII. State Liaison Report: Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services Eileen Alexander
- VIII. Staff Reports: Municipal Alliance Coordinator Steve Nebesni Addictions Services Coordinator Rosalyn Suarez Mental Health Administrator Amy Archer
  - **IX.** Subcommittee Reports:

Funding – Moved to the end of the meeting for Closed Session
Planning – Linda Csengeto
Legislative/Advocacy – Alton Robinson
County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS) – Steve Nebesni

- X. **Joint PAC Report** Carmine Deo
- XI. **HSAC Report** Linda Csengeto (report submitted)

- XII. Old Business
- XIII. New Business
- XIV. Open to the Public
- XV. Adjourn Open Public Meeting
- XVI. **Open Closed Session** Quorum needed **Funding -** State Contract Funding Recommendations
- XVII. Adjourn