COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners *Director* Tayfun Selen

Deputy Director John Krickus

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo Thomas J. Mastrangelo Stephen H. Shaw Deborah Smith



County Administrator John Bonanni

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

> Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, March 10, 2022, 5:15 p.m. – Webex Meeting

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order Chris Chernick
- II. Attendance and Introductions Chris Chernick
- III. Approval of February 10, 2022, Minutes Quorum needed
- IV. Chair Report
- V. State Liaison Report:

Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services – Eileen Alexander

VI. Staff Reports:

Municipal Alliance Coordinator – Steve Nebesni Addictions Services Coordinator – Rosalyn Suarez Mental Health Administrator - Amy Archer

VII. Subcommittee Reports:

Funding – Mental Health Association Subgrant Modification - moved to the end of the meeting – Quorum needed

Planning – Linda Csengeto

Legislative/Advocacy – Alton Robinson

County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS) – Steve Nebesni

- VIII. **Joint PAC Report** Carmine Deo
 - IX. **HSAC Report** Linda Csengeto (report submitted)
 - X. Old Business

- XI. New Business
- XII. Open to the Public
- XIII. Adjourn Open Public Meeting
- XIV. **Open Closed Session** Quorum needed **Mental Health Association Subgrant Modification**
- XV. Adjourn