COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners Director Stephen H. Shaw

Deputy Director Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen



County Administrator
John Bonanni

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, September 9, 2021, 5:15 p.m. – Webex Meeting

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order Chris Chernick
- II. Attendance and Introductions Chris Chernick
- III. Approval of June 10, 2021 Minutes
- IV. Chair Report
- V. State Liaison Reports: Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services –

Eileen Alexander

VI. Staff Reports: Municipal Alliance Coordinator – Steve Nebesni

Addictions Services Coordinator – Rosalyn Suarez

Mental Health Administrator - Amy Archer

VII. Subcommittee Reports:

Funding - Moved to end of meeting Funding Recommendations for 2022 GIA and

Chapter 51 (vote required)

Planning – Linda Csengento

Legislative/Advocacy - Alton Robinson

County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS) – Steven Nebesni

- VIII. Joint PAC Report Carmine Deo
 - IX. **HSAC Report** Linda Csengeto
 - X. Old Business
 - XI. New Business

- XII. Open to the Public
- XIII. Closed Session Funding – GIA & Chapter 51
- XIV. Adjourn