COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners *Director* John Krickus

Deputy Director
Christine Myers

Douglas R. Cabana Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen Stephen H. Shaw Deborah A. Smith



County Administrator
Deena Leary

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, April 13, 2023, 5:15 p.m. –Webex Meeting ONLY

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Attendance and Introductions
- III. Approval of March 9, Minutes Quorum required for a vote
- **IV.** Open to the Public
- V. Chair Report
- VI. State Liaison Report:
 Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services
- VII. Staff Reports:

Municipal Alliance Coordinator Addictions Services Coordinator Mental Health Administrator

VIII. Subcommittee Reports:

Funding Planning

Legislative/Advocacy

County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS)

- IX. Joint PAC Report
- X. HSAC Report

Page 1 of 2

- XI. Old Business
- XII. New Business
- XIII. Adjourn Meeting