COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners Director

Tayfun Selen

Deputy Director Stephen H. Shaw

Douglas R. Cabana John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Christine Myers Deborah Smith



County Administrator
Deena Leary

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, May 08, 2025, 5:15 PM – Hybrid

AGENDA

		AGENDA	
I.	5:15 PM	Call to Order	
II.	5:16 PM	Introductions	
III.	5:20 PM	Approval of February 13, 2025, Minutes – Quorum needed for a vote Approval of March 13, 2025, Minutes – Quorum needed for a vote	
IV.	5:25 PM	Presentation – Homeless Solutions - Recovery Shelter Program Shannon Muti, Director of Programs and Services Ray Cao, Behavioral Health Coordinator	
V.	5:40 PM	Open to Public	
VI.	5:45 PM	Chair Report	
VII.	5:50 PM	Closed Session - Two Modifications	
VIII.	6:00 PM	State Liaison Report: Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services	
IX.	6:10 PM	Staff Reports: Municipal Alliance Coordinator Addiction Services Coordinator Mental Health Administrator	
Х.	6:20 PM	Subcommittee Reports: Funding - Quorum needed for a vote	
		Page 1 of 2	

Page 1 of 2

Planning

Legislative/Advocacy

County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS)

XI.	6:30 PM	Joint PAC Report

XII. 6:35 PM HSAC Report

XIII. 6:40 PM Old Business

XIV. 6:50 PM New Business

XV. 7:00 PM Adjourn Meeting