## COUNTY OF MORRIS DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES OFFICE OF TEMPORARY ASSISTANCE

**Board of County Commissioners** 

Director: Stephen H. Shaw Deputy Director: Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen 340 West Hanover Avenue Morristown, New Jersey 07960



County Administrator: John Bonanni Assistant Administrator: Deena Leary

> Department Director Katharine A. Errico

Deputy Director/Division Head Gary L. Denamen

> 973-326-7800 1-877-589-2556

## **CLIENT INFORMATION RELEASE**

I,	, give my permission to the Office of Temporary Assistand discuss my case with the following agencies, individuals or their des	ce to
receive information from and t representatives:	discuss my case with the following agencies, individuals or their des	ignated
1		
1		
<u> </u>		
4.		
5		
6.		
7		
8.		
	d the information will be used only for professional purposes by	people
Signature		
Signature	Date	
Effective Dates from:	Date to	