

Morris County Sheriff's Office Protective Services Division P.O. Box 900 Morristown, NJ 07963-0900 (973) 285-6610

Attorney Identification Card Program

About: Our attorney identification card program has been implemented to expedite attorney access into the Morris County Courthouse.

Expedited access and entrance with your ID card will be available through the Morris County garage employee pedestrian entrance located on Schuyler Place and then through the second floor bridge between the Administration and Records Building and the Courthouse.

The fee for the ID card is \$25.00 and the card is renewable every 5 years.

How to Obtain:

To obtain an ID card, bring this completed form and your \$25.00 payment (cash or check) to our Protective Services Division located at the entrance of the old Courthouse. If paying by check, please make your check payable to "County of Morris." Obtain your New Jersey Bar number by calling 609.984.2111 and selecting option 4. If you have questions or need more information, call 973.285.6610.

MORRIS COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

Identification Card Information Form

ATTORNEY

The identification card being issued is the property of the County of Morris.

This card must be returned to the Morris County Sheriff's Office when you no longer practice law in the State of New Jersey, are suspended from practice or disbarred. Should this card be lost or stolen, it must be reported to the Morris County Sheriff's Office by the next business day at 973.285.6610. A replacement card will be issued at a cost of \$10.00.

Name:			D.O.B.
Height:	Weight:	Eye Color:	Sex:
Law Firm:			Tel. #:
N.J. Bar. No.:		Year Admitted:	
Signature:			

OFFICIAL USE ONLY-DO NOT WRITE BELOW THIS LINE			
Date Issued:	Card #:		
Expiration Date (5 Years):	Payment Rec'd: Cash Check		