COUNTY OF MORRIS

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

DIVISION OF ENGINEERING & TRANSPORTATION

Board of County Commissioners

Commissioner Director John Krickus

Commissioner Deputy Director Christine Myers

Douglas R. Cabana Stephen H. Shaw Deborah Smith Tayfun Selen Thomas J. Mastrangelo P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900



County Administrator
Deena Leary

Director of Public Works & County Engineer
Christopher J. Vitz, P.E.

973-285-6750 Fax: 973-539-3141 cvitz@co.morris.nj.us

Assistant County Engineer Roslyn C. Khurdan, P.E.

AGENDA Board of Transportation Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 2:00 pm Virtual Meeting

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Welcome and Introductions
- IV. Approval of Minutes from October 18, 2022
- V. Report from Election Committee Chairperson & Election of Officers
- VI. Reports:
 - A. Road & Bridge Projects
 - B. Pompton Valley Rail Trail Updates
 - C. Freight Activities
 - D. Airport Activities
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
 - A. 2023 Board of Transportation Meeting Dates
 - a. April 25, 2023
 - b. July 18, 2023
 - c. October 17, 2023
 - d. January 16, 2024
 - IX. Public Comments
 - X. Announcement of the Next Regular Meeting: April 25, 2023
 - XI. Adjournment

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://morriscountynj.webex.com/morriscountynj/j.php?MTID=m343e84bed5b5756c5d9d0528a90e1d49

Join by Phone: 408-418-9388

Meeting Number (access code): 2344 885 3445

Note: It will ask for your Meeting Attendee ID. You will click # on your phone.

Offices located in 30 Schuyler Place, 3rd Floor, Morristown, New Jersey 07960