## COUNTY OF MORRIS DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION OF COMMUNITY & BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

P.O. Box 900 Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900

Board of County Commissioners Director Stephen H. Shaw

Deputy Director Deborah Smith

Douglas R. Cabana Kathryn A. DeFillippo John Krickus Thomas J. Mastrangelo Tayfun Selen



County Administrator John Bonanni

Department Director Katharine A. Errico 973.285.6863

> Deputy Director Gary L. Denamen 973326.7240

> Division Director Amy Archer 973-285-6852

## Morris County Mental Health Addictions Services Advisory Board Thursday, February 11, 2020, 5:15 p.m. – Webex Meeting

## **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order Chris Chernick
- II. Attendance and Introductions Chris Chernick
- III. Approval of January 14, 2021 Minutes
- IV. Orientation Packets
- V. Chair Report
- VI. State Liaison Reports: Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services Eileen Alexander
- VII. Staff Reports: Municipal Alliance Coordinator Steve Nebesni Addictions Services Coordinator – Rosalyn Suarez Mental Health Administrator - Amy Archer
- VIII. Subcommittee Reports: Funding Planning Legislative/Advocacy County Alliance Steering Subcommittee (CASS)
  - IX. Joint PAC Report
  - X. HSAC Report
  - XI. Old Business

- XII. New Business
- XIII. Open to the Public
- XIV. Adjourn