PASSAIC COUNTY SUSSEX COUNTY **Jefferson** Riverdale Kinnelon Pequannock Rockaway Twp **Boonton Twp** Mount Arlington Montville Lincoln Park **WARREN** Boonton Wharton Netcong COUNTY Rockaway Boro Denville Mountain Lakes Roxbury Victory Gardens Mine Hill **Mount Olive** Parsippany Randolph Morris Plains Hanover East Hanover **ESSEX** Morris Twp **COUNTY** Mendham Twp Washington Morristown Chester Boro Florham Park Mendham Boro Madison Chester Twp Harding Chatham Twp **HUNTERDON SOMERSET COUNTY** UNION Long Hill COUNTY COUNTY Current as of January 11, 2024.

Morris County Planning Board Members throughout the County



Municipality	Number of Planning Board Members
Boonton	1
Boonton Township	2
Butler	1
Chatham Borough	3
Chatham Township	3
Chester Borough	0
Chester Township	4
Denville	8
Dover	4
East Hanover	3
Florham Park	1
Hanover	5
Harding	2
Jefferson	1
Kinnelon	0
Lincoln Park	0
Long Hill	1
Madison	4
Mendham Borough	0
Mendham Township	4
Mine Hill	2
Montville	8
Morris Plains	5
Morris Township	4
Morristown	5
Mount Arlington	1
Mount Olive	5
Mountain Lakes	3
Netcong	3
Parsippany Troy-Hills	9
Pequannock	3
Randolph	5
Riverdale	2
Rockaway Borough	0
Rockaway Township	3
Roxbury	6
Victory Gardens	0
Washington	2
Wharton	1

