County OEM Staff

Director, Department of Law and Public Safety/Emergency Management Coordinator Scott DiGiralomo
Assistant Director, Department of Law and Public Safety Cathy Burd
Director Office of Emergency Management
EMS Coordinator
Special Operations Group (SOG) Commander
Jeffrey Paul
Emergency Management Specialist Erika Hauser
Emergency Management Planner  Yusmila DiCiaccio
Office of Emergency Management Office Manager Elaine Caccavale
County Fire Marshal David Barter
Jim Davidson

County Coordinators

County Fire Coordinator Lou Pepe – MAC 1
Coordinator Region 1 James Schultz – MAC 11
Coordinator Region 2 George Gilliland – MAC 21
Coordinator Region 3 Scott Warner – MAC 31
Coordinator Region 4 Rob Schellhammer – MAC 41
Floater/Alternate Kevin Lowry – MAC 22
Active Chief’s Alliance Chief Nick Witczak


Morris County OEM/Emergency Medical Services
Director, EMS Coordinator Jeffery S. Paul


Law Enforcement Coordinating Group
Morris County Prosecutors Office Liaison Robert Carroll, Prosecutor
Morris County Sheriff’s Office Liaison Sheriff James M. Gannon
Morris County Chiefs of Police Association President Jeff Almer, Chief


Public Health/Hospitals Coordinating Group
Public Health Coordinator Dr. Carlos Perez, Jr.
Northwest Regional Medical Coordinating Center Robert Griffin


Mental Health Coordinating Group
County Mental Health Administrator Amy Archer
Apollo CISD Team 1-609-394-3600

County Liaisons

NJOEM North Region Coordinator TFC Chris Gesualdo
American Red Cross – Morris Area Chapter Johan Reyes
Salvation Army Brenda A. Beavers
JCP&L Robert Flynn