Heritage Commission Meeting

Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Morris County Heritage Commission

The Morris County Heritage Commission facilitates understanding and preservation of Morris County’s diverse history by promoting awareness through publications, programs and exhibits, maintaining the Morris County Archives, and supporting local historic preservation groups.

When

  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Morris County Library, 30 E Hanover Ave, Whippany, 07981, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: