Veteran Peer Support Group Now Open

Date: Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Group of young veterans sitting in a circle, talking to each other

Facilitated by Tim Slavin, veteran, from NewBridge Services

This group will meet the first and third Thursdays of each month, 7:00-8:30 p.m.

Participation is free to all veterans no matter their length of service or discharge status. It offers a facilitated and guided conversation among veterans to aid in healing and recovery.

When

  • Thursday, February 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 05, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

(entrance at the rear of Morris View Healthcare Center)

Morris County Veterans Service Office, 540 West Hanover Avenue, Morristown 07960  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 4 times.


Tagged as: