Stigma Free: After School Chat & Craft for 7-12 Year Olds

Next date: Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Join us for After School Chat and Craft!

MHA of Essex & Morris is proud to present a free virtual safe space open to anyone within the ages of 7-12.

This open group is facilitated by Art Therapists.

To register and for more information: 

Please reach out to [email protected] or call at 973-509-9777 ext. 151.

 

When

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 2 times.


Tagged as: