Stigma Free: After School Chat & Craft for 13-18 Year Olds

Next date: Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Join us for After School Chat and Craft!

MHA of Essex & Morris is proud to present a free virtual safe space open to anyone within the ages of 13-18.

This open group is facilitated by registered Art Therapists.

To register and for more information: 

Please reach out to [email protected] or call at 973-509-9777 ext. 151.

 

When

  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 13 times.


Tagged as: