About the Authority

The Housing Authority of the County of Morris is managed by an Executive Director and governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners, appointed by the Morris County Board of County Commissioners and the State of New Jersey.

Regular board meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month in the Conference Room in the Administrative Office at 99 Ketch Road, Morristown NJ 07960. Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:00 p.m.  Beginning April 2020, the meetings will be held via Zoom due to COVID-19 safety precautions.

Please find the link to access the September 8, 2022 Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85416310048

Dial by your location: +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 854 1631 0048


  • Salvatore Poli, Chairman
  • Thomas G. Zaccone, Vice-Chairman
  • Gene F. Feyl, Commissioner
  • Russell F. Hall, Commissioner
  • Sadia Ullah, Commissioner
  • Bruce Meringolo, Commissioner

Management Staff

Office Staff

Housing Choice Voucher
Public Housing
Congregate Services

Policies and Procedures

All policies and procedures for the Housing Authority County of Morris are included in the Annual and Five Year Plans. The plans are on file at the Main Office at 99 Ketch Road in Morristown, NJ.