Advisory Council on Aging Disabilities & Veterans (ACADV)


The Morris County Advisory Council on Aging, Disabilities and Veterans is an appointed group of community representatives, professionals and consumers who meet to discuss and advocate for issues of importance to area seniors, persons with disabilities, and veterans. Members are appointed annually by the Morris County Board of County Commissioners and serve without salary.


  • Barbara Anderson
  • Denise Brennan
  • Christina Brino
  • Debra Eckert-Casha
  • Emerson Crooks
  • Joan Jensen
  • Thomas Mazzaccaro
  • Maryann Nergaard
  • Aaron Oliver
  • Ron Rauschart
  • Anthony Romano
  • John Sheridan
  • Fawn Zwickel

Meetings & Agendas

All meetings are held on the first Thursday of every other month at 1:00pm.